Latest News

Gr. 8 Pathways Evening

January 14th, 7pm at Huntsville High School. This is an opportunity for grade 8 students and their parents/guardians to attend HHS, gather information, meet teachers and tour the school. This will help students... Read More

School Schedule

8:30 Buses Arrive and Supervision Begins
8:35 Entry Bell
8:40-10:40 Learning Block #1
10:40-11:20 Nutrition Break and Recess
11:20-12:40 Learning Block #2
12:40-1:20 Nutrition Break and Recess
1:20-3:00 Learning Block #3
3:00 Dismissal

Staff List

JK/SK Melanie Maxwell & Sarah Cripps
Grade 1/2 Kirsten Conner
Grade 3/4 Darlene Rudd
Grade 4/5 Catherine West
Grade 6/7 Kent Maxwell
Grade 7/8 Wendy Murray
Core French


Bernadette Lovegrove
SERT  Peter Yungblut
Prep Jeneane Doughty
Educational Assistants Sharon Brant

Sanday Brown

Office Admin Kim Reuvekamp
The Lounge Nicole Caracciolo
Library Clerk Heather Wilkins
Custodial Staff Tracy Wagar

Nancy Sovereign